Responsibility

Responsibility

社会责任

Sustainability

1. Committed to safe production

   The company adheres to the safety production work policy of “safety first, production second, prevention-oriented, comprehensive management”, and solidly promotes the establishment of a dual control mechanism system for risk grading management and control and hidden dangers, unified risk risk classification, implementation of grading management and control, and implementation. The company has developed a comprehensive environmental risk emergency response plan, and regularly organized employees to carry out environmental risk accident drills to comprehensively enhance the risk awareness of employees and eliminate hidden dangers.

   Safety production vocational skills training test and safety production skill rating

   The company regularly organizes “Safety Production Vocational Skills Training Exam” and “Safety Production Skills Rating”, which includes two categories: skill practicality and skill knowledge. Through the activities such as skill training examination and rating, the company fully mobilizes employees to improve their skills. The enthusiasm of the company, through mutual learning and in-depth exchanges, greatly enhance the safety production awareness and operational skills of employees.

2.committed to environmental protection

   The earth's environment is the condition for human survival. As a responsible company, Nuoer Bio attaches great importance to the combination of environmental protection and efficient use of resources, continuously improves environmental management, practices green and low-carbon operations, reduces the negative impact of production and operations on the environment, and promotes harmonious coexistence between humans and nature.

Through the adoption of new technologies, investment in the construction of environmentally friendly supporting facilities, the formulation of energy management measures, vigorously promote energy conservation and emission reduction, clean production and the promotion of resource recycling, etc., continuously improve the efficiency of resource use, with the least resource consumption and environmental costs, pursue The greatest economic and social benefits that protect the environment in which we live.

Wastewater, waste gas, noise, solid waste, etc. all implement national and local relevant emission standards.

   Nuoer Bio has established strict “emergency plans for sudden environmental incidents”, formulated a sound environmental monitoring plan, strictly implemented relevant national and local emission standards, stored hazardous wastes in strict accordance with relevant state regulations, and built self-built hazardous waste storage sites. Have qualified units to handle.So far, the accumulated environmental protection investment has reached 10,000 yuan, accounting for % of the total investment in the project. At present, various environmental protection facilities are operating stably.

   At the same time, we also actively participate in green theme exchange activities, publicize and share the concept of green low-carbon environmental protection, and help build global ecological civilization. Make contributions to building a resource-saving and environment-friendly society

3. Manage occupational health

        Employees are the core driving force for sustainable corporate development. The company attaches great importance to the occupational health of employees, constantly improves the systematic management of occupational health, normalizes the occupational hazard detection of employees' workplaces, organizes occupational health examinations of employees, actively promotes the optimization of key control points for occupational hazards, and continuously organizes front-line employees for occupational health training. To enhance the occupational health awareness and skills of all employees.

        Nuoer Bio will take the responsibility of dedicating high-quality products, continuously develop green technology, produce environmentally friendly products, and promote sustainable development of society. The mission is to create the greatest value for the society, adhere to the problem-oriented, continuously improve the system management capabilities, and strive to build a safe enterprise.

       Adhere to the people-oriented, help the staff to grow and develop, and achieve the common development of employees and enterprises. Actively participate in community building, strengthen community communication, and let the whole society share the benefits of enterprise development. Accelerate the construction of a resource-saving and environment-friendly society.

TEL:(+86)0546-7722291(PAM)

TEL:(+86)0546-6283011(SAP)

URL:http://www.nuoerchina.com

ADD:No.226, Haigang Road, Dongying Port Economic Development Zone, Shandong Province

Copyright: Shandong Nuoer Biological Technology Co., Ltd.


Record number: Lu ICP No. 18025502

Technical support: Dongying Yunshang , NuoerNetwork


公众号

No public:

Nuoer Bio International

社会责任

社会责任

SOCIRTY

可持续发展

1、致力安全生产

        公司坚持“安全第一、生产第二、预防为主、综合治理”的安全生产工作方针,扎实推进风险分级管控和隐患排查治理双控机制体系建立,统一风险隐患级别划分,实施分级管控,推行班组隐患排查工作制度,公司制定了完善的环境风险应急预案,定期组织员工开展环境风险事故演练,全面提升企业员工风险意识,使隐患消灭于无形。

       安全生产职业技能培训考试、安全生产技能等级评定

        公司定期组织安全生产职业技能培训考试”和“安全生产技能等级评定”,内容包括技能实操和技能知识两大类,通过对技能培训考试和等级评定等活动,充分调动企业员工提高技能的积极性,通过相互切磋、深入交流,大大提升企业员工的安全生产意识和操作技能。

2、致力环境保护

地球环境是人类赖以生存的条件。作为负责任的企业,诺尔生物高度重视环境保护与资源高效利用相结合,持续完善环境管理,践行绿色低碳运营,降低企业生产运营对环境的负面影响,促进人类与自然和谐共生。

通过采用新技术、投资建设环保配套设施,制定能耗管理办法,大力推行节能减排、清洁生产和提倡资源循环利用等措施,不断提高资源的使用效率,以最少的资源消耗和环境成本,追求最大的经济社会效益,从而保护我们赖以生存的环境。废水、废气、噪声、固废等均执行国家及地方相关排放标准。

       诺尔生物建有严格的相关“突发环境事件应急预案”,制定了完善的环境监测方案,严格执行相关国家及地方排放标准,严格按照国家有关规定存储危险废物,自建危险废物储存场所,委托有资质单位处理。

同时,我们还积极参加绿色主题交流活动,宣传分享绿色低碳环保理念,助力全球生态文明建设。为建设资源节约型、环境友好型社会做出自己的贡献。

3、管理职业健康

  员工是企业可持续发展的核心动力。公司高度重视员工职业健康,不断完善职业健康体系化管理,常态化开展员工作业场所职业危害检测,组织员工职业健康检查,积极推进职业危害关键控制点的治理优化,不断组织一线员工进行职业健康培训,提升全员职业健康意识和技能。

诺尔生物将以奉献优质的产品为责任,不断研发绿色工艺,生产环保产品,促进社会可持续发展。以为社会创造最大价值为使命,坚持问题导向,持续提升系统管理能力,努力建设安全型企业。

坚持以人为本,助力广大员工进步成长,实现员工与企业共同发展。积极主动参与社区建设,强化社区沟通,加快资源节约型、环境友好型社会建设,让全社会共享企业发展带来的福祉。


ABUIABACGAAgq8SG4QUootrK8AYwwAc4uQE

公众号

扫描关注公众号:

诺尔生物国际

电话:(+860546-7722291(聚丙烯酰胺部)

电话:(+86)0546-6283011(吸水树脂部

网址:http://www.nuoerchina.com


版权所有:山东诺尔生物科技有限公司

备案号:鲁ICP备18025502号

技术支持:东营云商    诺尔网络